Channeling flavors

In a moment of clarity today I understand a new truth, at least from my perspective.

We are all here completing different pieces of this puzzle. I noticed that all the channels I get are energy related. Energy is quite literally what I feel I’m here to help channel both directly and through words. I have so many experiences related to energy flow through me it’s clear that’s my purpose.

Some people channel the angelic realm and that is their purpose here, to be our connection to the angels.

Other people are channeling the galactic family and visitors. They also seem to have many experiences related to that part of our mission here.

Then there are those who seem to be the mechanics. These people have and get the inner knowing of how to bridge the worlds. They both channel and develop tools to enable the connection between dimensions.

I just wanted to share what seems to be becoming clear to me and hope it gives you some insight. We all have specific tasks during our visit in this lifetime and our channels reflect that which we are here to proliferate.

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thank you for your insightful observation, Winds… Isn’t it wonderful to watch how we’re all essential and all naturally slipping inti our roles! I particularly love how so many people are sharing their thoughts about connecting, because it helps us get a glimpse of the vastness that’s possible.
    I’m deeply convinced that there will come a day when *everyone* can connect in meaningful ways… Just imagine! A world with no lies, no hidden board meanings, no trying to please others… Because we will all be so attuned that to try to deceive would be a bit like the story of the Emperor’s New Clothes… πŸ™‚
    Love & light to you and all, friend!

    • silentwindofchange

      Leslee I see the same thing coming. Everyone having telepathy and no more secrets. It will be a great day πŸ™‚

      • Amen! Just as someday we will identify ourselves by race or star family, either! πŸ˜‰
        Our actions and thoughts will finally speak louder than our words…

Leave a Reply

