Ok I’m officially on the “Something Amazing Will Happen This Month” bandwagon.

Blackhawk 960131-A-6435A-015

I took a walk and said “Ok I don’t ask for this often but if you could give me some sign while I’m on this walk that something amazing will happen this month I would be very grateful.” So in my head I heard “what kind of sign?” I thought any kind of hawk would be great. A third of the way through my walk I heard a hawk. Wow ok I heard a hawk, that’s a pretty good answer to my request. Then a little doubt crept in. I thought, “I really wish I’d just see one flying.” We are not in any military air pattern where I live. Off in the distance I hear it’s rumble. I started laughing and said ok let’s see it. Boom! There it was, a Black Hawk helicopter.

I surrender to the force πŸ™‚

Thank you for giving me my sign in such a direct way. πŸ™‚

Posted on December 6, 2012, in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Oh I love it….Well you asked for a hawk and I guess you got it huh? Not what you expected but it didn’t matter….A hawk it was….Glad spirit came and gave you what you asked for…Good things to come… VK

  2. JasmineKyleSings

    I would LOVE a sign. I remember when A Bald Eagle flew over my head and I knew it was a good time to move. My husband thinks I’m crazy but he’s so happy in our new state. I love signs! The Force is strong with you!

  3. That is brilliant! Love it when that happens…. great confirmation. .. and look at what occurred on the 12/12/12 for you too. Wonderful
    Much Love
    Eileen

    • silentwindofchange

      Thanks Eileen, it seems like everyday when we wake up we have to reconvince ourselves πŸ™‚

      • I know … most probably some part of ourselves is somewhere having a great laugh at our antics. Often .. actually I have done this just yesterday ( will probably write about it soon πŸ˜‰ ) I say `Give me a sign’ … and I get one and then I say … um … hows about THREE signs … Good grief .. we are hilarous really aren’t we. πŸ˜‰

      • silentwindofchange

        We sure are πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

