Seasonal Allergies No More

Seasonal Allergies, I had them all my life.

Then suddenly as I began to follow my path they disappeared.  I originally thought they went away due to me raising my vibration.  For the past two years I accepted that as the reason and was grateful for it but for some reason I have still been wondering.

Today someone else asked what people thought about seasonal allergies so I decided to sit with the thought and see if anything came through from my higherself to explain what happened to cause them to go away.  As usual when I get information from my higherself the info was dropped to me as a complete package in seconds.  The amazing thing about these drops is it’s a complete explanation of what happened but it only took 2 seconds to be revealed to me.  Let me elaborate on what I was shown.

I had suffered my whole life with Spring and Fall allergies.  When I was in grammar school I routinely had to request that I could go to the restroom to splash water on my face to relieve me from some of the symptoms.  Many medications were tried during my lifetime with varying results but nothing seemed perfect.  One of the last medicines I took was Flonase.  While I took it I felt like it was building up an immunity to the allergies.  After a few sporadic week long uses of that medicine my allergy symptoms disappeared.  Incredible.

Today as I sat and waited for an answer relating to this I was shown that it was my belief that the drug was causing an immunity in me that actually truly did create that immunity.  The mind is a very powerful thing.

If you want to read more about the power of the mind for healing I’d suggest you read some of the material from Lissa Rankin, MD.

Here is a previous post I made about her.

https://silentwindsofchange.wordpress.com/2012/12/31/is-there-scientific-proof-we-can-heal-ourselves-lissa-rankin-md-at-ted-talks/

Posted on May 5, 2013, in Healing, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

