What Will You Do When The Veil Is Lifted?

Piercing the veil

The veil is lifted for everyone at the time which is perfect for them.  Will there be a time when it lifts for everyone at the same time?  Perhaps.

Prepare yourself and imagine how you will react.  It will be so exciting.  But if it happens before any mass unveiling prepare yourself for a different result than you expected.  “Why won’t it be like I expect?”

Do you remember what it was like when you were old enough to know the truth about Santa Claus?  Did you run around and tell all the other kids?  Well, yes, some did, but it was preferred that you “bigger kids” kept that secret so the younger ones would still be surprised and feel the magic of Christmas on Christmas morning.  So it is similar now.

As the veil lifts for you, all the answers you wondered about will be part of your knowing.  Yes that is amazing and something to be very grateful about.  But along with this new knowing comes the responsibility of how you will handle it.

You will find that just reading a book, from a profound speaker which you looked up to in the past, is no longer the same.  You now realize with your knowing that some of what this speaker said that you believed, is different than even they thought.  It’s difficult to just appreciate anything that you thought was factual.  So what do you do with this knowing?  You do the same thing you did as the big kid that knew about Santa.  You smile at others’ excitement and assist them as much as you can.  You can’t just start correcting everyone and explaining how it really is.  No, you have a responsibility to support those still learning without ignoring their free will to experience their life as they are guided.

Your learning has not ended here.  In fact you can never stop learning.  You will master this stage as well as finding your new direction.  You may wish to be a teacher or a guide.  But understand that when this happens for you, the loop the loop reincarnation cycle is finished, unless you choose to do so again to assist at times like this when changes need to be made and Source requests your help.

There are many other planets out there and all in varying stages of consciousness, working there way back home.  They are in need of beings with precisely your skill set.  Thank you for your assistance during this time.  Without many, many others like you, this shift could never have happened.

Info on the original wood engraving of the picture above can be found here.

http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Flammarion.jpg

Posted on November 12, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Chyau Inn // Portia

    Reblogged this on .

    • silentwindofchange

      Thanks 🙂

      • Chyau Inn // Portia

        Always look forward to reading what you write and share. 🙂

      • silentwindofchange

        Thanks. I don’t usually know when I’ll post next. It just drops in my head like a little gift 🙂 I’m just as surprised when I post as you are. Many times I look at past posts and just say wow, I don’t remember writing that. I wish it happened like that during tests in school. Well, ok sometimes it did 🙂

        Usually these posts are answers to my own internal wonderings.

      • Chyau Inn // Portia

        HAHAHA well this just made me laugh because when I saw the title of your post, my first thought was, “Hey that’s what I’m wondering!”

        There was once I didn’t study at all before a test. All the questions were multiple choice so I wrote the numbers on my eraser and prayed to God and Archangel Michael before tossing and writing down the number facing me. Guess what I got almost full marks. lol

      • silentwindofchange

        It’s funny how we all have similar stories 🙂 Thanks for sharing. 🙂

      • Chyau Inn // Portia

        🙂

  2. Chyau Inn // Portia

    Wow. The synchronicity blows my mind. Just a few minutes ago, I wrote this poem:

    When I look to the clouds and the night sky,

    a strangeness comes over me.

    Without the busyness of daylight,

    a veil seems lifted and I see

    more than clouds and the night sky.

    • silentwindofchange

      I know I got your post after I posted mine and I just sat here and laughed and waited to see your reaction 🙂 Something seems familiar about you. Since I saw your first post I felt that. Thanks for reblogging my post. We are connected on this journey. 🙂

      • Chyau Inn // Portia

        Hahaha. So you saw me post my poem too! That is so funny and downright magical. I’m so glad I found your blog! I love how we’re connected. Of course I had to reblog after the initial wow moment. lol

      • silentwindofchange

        Yes 🙂 It’s a pleasure to have you along for the ride.

  3. Hat dies auf Sirian Heaven rebloggt und kommentierte:
    Thank you ❤

  4. Reblogged this on Universal Angelic View and commented:
    I think SWoC (Silent Winds of Change) has such great wisdom 🙂

  5. I totally agree Dennis and Merry Christmas to you and the family ❤

  6. silentwindofchange

    Woot thanks 🙂

  1. Pingback: What Will You Do When The Veil Is Lifted? – NOV 12 | sweetwillowman

Leave a Reply

