Reasons We Might Experience Lifelong Illnesses

surrender19

Most here would not know that I had severe Spring and Fall allergies all my life. A few years ago they went away for no apparent reason.

Today I asked myself:

“What could a lifetime of allergies have been preparing me for?”

“It was developing your Compassion and Empathy. When you proved you had developed those, the allergies were no longer needed.”

Wow! I had asked that same question hundreds of times since then. I believe I got the answer today because I was close to piecing it together from what I was reading.

Posted on January 12, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

