It’s All For You, Because You Are Looking

Final-Fantasy-1920x1080-

One thing I determined today is these things (Orbs, Lightbeings, UFOs etc) happen because we are noticing. It happens because you look for it to happen. That’s the key to interaction with the mind of source.

There is a program on Android phones called EyeCam. It records when it sees motion. I expected to catch great orb and lightbeing videos as I slept. But after a couple nights of this experiment I find that the videos I get of the orbs and fairies happen because “I” (or You) are looking for them to be videoed. The universe is conspiring to make us happy and interact with us. The magic doesn’t exist for the equipment it exists for us.

Posted on February 1, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Something’s do require our interaction . Orbs appear to be everywhere and maybe relatively new in this culture. I wonder if they are here to change matter sometimes they well the prescence is like a great mist moving across the land.

    • silentwindofchange

      To me it’s the physical explanation of the term bringing heaven to Earth and what was meant that in the end of times the dead would rise from the graves. It’s not like zombies are coming it’s just that we will be able to see spirits everywhere we look. You and I would welcome the experience, others would surely be terrified. Maybe the orbs are the first act of the play. Calm and peaceful to warm us up to the experience before more entities are experienced in our visual reality.

      • I’m not too sure about looking forward to it , I use to see them milling about when I was a kid. Half the time they looked aimless as if they didn’t know where they were. Those Orbs are strange they do gather around people or certain people, in nature they float about other times excitable and super fast. I don’t know what they are.

      • silentwindofchange

        They are consciousness condensed into the lightest mass possible.

      • Maybe , certainly up to something. Observing ? Celebrating?

      • silentwindofchange

        Be-ing πŸ™‚

  2. I AM so downloading πŸ™‚ thanks !

Leave a Reply

