AETHER… THE DARK MATTER OF THE NEW BEGINNING

Here’s a seldom discussed topic. Thank you for the post Lisa 🙂

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

aether 2

Before I begin, I would like to re-explain how I get my information.  You can read more about me on another page on this blog site.  I don’t channel entities, I am not a spiritual celebrity (nor do I want to become one)….I am just a normal person that has mystical experiences on other realms and realities for the purpose of bringing certain information out, evolving myself, and helping where needed.  I use my internal technology and experiences first, and then I do a lot of research, along with reading many Ancient Texts/Holy Sciences.  Then, I combine that with the written current knowledge, to put the pieces of my experiences together.  I guess you can say my process follows the Principle of Correspondence….As within, so Without.  I receive knowledge from within myself and follow up with the Knowledge I find from without.

THE VERY BASIC SCIENCE OF AETHER

There are…

View original post 1,223 more words

Posted on October 5, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

