A Favorite Saying Since A Young Age

Child of the Veil

Ever since a young age I had this one favorite saying.  I generally used it whenever what I said or did seemed odd to those around me.

“Every once in a while I go off to my own little world but it’s ok cause they know me there.”

I’m not sure where it really came from, but recently I’ve realized it’s not just a saying.  It literally happens every time I close my eyes.

Posted on October 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Sounds fun to me SW….I think a lot of us are in that special place now…I think it is another dimension. You just had a head start 🙂 Have a great weekend. Here is a great video that will make you laugh. We all need a laugh these days. It made my sides hurt from laughing. The music is fabulous. Enjoy. VK

  2. Lovely image for a lovely post, thank you! 🙂 Blessed be. ❤ NadineMarie ❤

Leave a Reply

