Explaining The Knowing

Plato

The Knowing is what comes to you after you connect with your HigherSelf, higher dimensions and or frequencies.

When you wonder about something you are instantly told the answer (answers from ego are NEVER instant).  This is the answer from your HigherSelf.  It knows a great deal of information and has tremendous wisdom but truthfully it doesn’t know everything.  Also, it can not and will not tell you everything.

This is a gift that you can share with others.  You do not need them to agree that you are right or use your information like it is the truth for them.  That is for them to decide on their own.

We are at a transition for this.  In the past a person like this was considered a “know-it-all” and annoying.

Please.

Please.

Try to look at this type of behavior as helpful.  Going forward many more people will begin to do this.  We are all happy to provide ourselves as an instrument of source to assist people when they need help.  In that process we will get “knowings” that are meant to be shared.  Please share them so this work can be performed.

Posted on October 22, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Story of my life. No-one listens, if it’s not their ego getting in the way, they project that I’m only doing it to inflate my ego. “We can’t all be perfect like you”, “It must be nice being right all the time”. My all time favourite is “If we all thought like you then…” and they can’t finish the sentence because their ego will not let them come to realisation that it ends “…we will all live in peace, harmony, joy, love, and abundance.”

  2. Excellent post. I wasn’t sure if I was going to write about the latest information I received and experienced, because I could feel myself going back into my shell, just this morning. I took a big step in going public with what I “know”, and it’s scary for me. Today I started to want to just hide again. BUT…THANKS TO YOU, I am going to stay out of my shell of comfort. Thanks Dennis for this amazing post. Now I have to figure out how to re-blog it to my blog! This is a gem!!!!

    • silentwindofchange

      Thanks Lisa, I’m glad you found value in it for yourself. It’s tough to let go of that shell. It’s time. Soon you’ll wonder how you ever let that thing (the shell) get put over your glowing being in the first place. 🙂

      I routinely see 11:33 on the clock. Since this is in my awareness all the time I know what it means. It’s reminder to keep shining my light and to not let it get covered. I got a push a while ago to look up those special times that pop in my awareness by doing a google search. That will invariably give you some biblical verse. A search for 11:33 gives a number of results but one stood out and I “know” that’s the one I was looking for.

      Luke 11:33
      “”No one lights a lamp and puts it in a place where it will be hidden, or under a bowl. Instead they put it on its stand, so that those who come in may see the light.”

      You can see how that is appropriate for all of us but especially as a reminder to kick the shell aside (heck, smash it, you don’t need it ever again).

      • WOW Dennis, your amazing! That passage brought tears to my eyes…than you! I need to write it down and read it when I feel like climbing back in. I am on my way to smashing my shell!

      • silentwindofchange

        I thought you might like that 🙂 Try to use that tool yourself. It can be another way of communicating with your HigherSelf and others. Do the search, observe the results and you will know the right one to use as the message.

  3. Reblogged this on Rising Frequencies and commented:
    This is an excellent blog about coming forward and sharing any “knowing” you may have. It took a lot of courage for me to share my information publicly and to do the Radio show on the Astrothology station. This morning…. I guess because I feel like I am being hammered and in a pressure cooker with all the energies coming in right now….I was feeling like I just wanted to crawl back into my shell of comfort. It’s much easier when you get knowledge/knowings to keep it to yourself, especially when your sources are not in this physical world, as it is in my case. Many Ancient “seers’ didn’t have an easy time of it when they were alive, so why should it be an easier for us…right? NO wrong….it is easier if we just take the first step. This blog written by Dennis Monckton pulled me out of my shell this morning…Thanks Dennis, this was just what the doctor ordered.

  4. Yes I am well aware of being called a “know it all”, that is a label I seem to have worn most of my life. I just thought I was given a gift to share with people the knowing of how things should or did work to save them time or aggravation. As usual when sharing that information I was referred to being called a “know it all”, so you see, I am quite used to this. Thank you for the gift, it has still proven very useful.

Leave a Reply

