Every 100 Years…

Every 100 years a champion is allowed to save the world.  Previously it was Nikola Tesla.  Now it is Elon Musk.  It’s no coincidence that his car company is called Tesla (and then the voice stopped)

Posted on May 8, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Ah yes…! Elon Musk is my true hero, and with no strings attached… Awesome !

    • silentwindofchange

      Love the “no strings” part 🙂

      • It is what is coming to be, is it not ? (No strings that is.)

      • silentwindofchange

        Yes and do you realize why I laughed at it? “Ultron: [singing] I’ve got no strings to hold me down / to make me fret, or make me frown / I had strings, but now I’m free / There are no strings on me!” is a quote from the Age of Ultron – Avengers 2 movie. Elon Musk has been compared to Tony Stark (Ironman) from Avengers

      • Now… that was a great comparison !! As I think they say in England ” Spot On “, thank you my friend, I will share.

Leave a Reply

